My stats

I’m kicking off The Seven Days of Me with a post that introduces who I am and a few of my favourite things. I would love to know what your Ultimate Breakfast or Dream Dinner is, so leave me a comment in the section below. Let’s get started! 

  • My name is Rebecca Hill.
  • I am 24 years old. 
  • I live in Bristol. 
  • I work full time as an Administrator for the NHS. 
  • I have been with my boyfriend Lawrence for six years and he’s my best friend.
  • My favourite colour is green.
  • My favourite colour combination is blue and white.
  • I like when things colour coordinate or match. 
  • I used to work for Cath Kidston and own a lot of flowery tableware, mugs and dresses. 
  • My favourite movie is Legally Blonde because Elle Woods is a genuinely amazing character. 
  • My favourite book is Wind in the Willows. 
  • My favourite animals are platypuses and kiwis. 
  • For my Ultimate Breakfast, I would choose peanut butter and banana porridge, topped with honey and flaked almonds. 
  • My Dream Dinner would be a Mexican feast with chilli con carne, brown rice, fajita peppers, black beans and iceberg lettuce. 
  • I own ten pairs of shoes. 
  • I like a glass of red wine on a Friday night. 
  • I’m a big fan of Pokémon and Marvel and I like to wear workout gear that reflects this. 
  • I can’t go an entire week without eating sweet potatoes or houmous. 
  • I’m obsessed with tea. 

I hope you enjoyed learning a little more about me. Look out for future posts featuring my workout regime and my favourite ingredients, plus many more. Be sure to check out my Instagram too – I will be announcing a giveaway very soon. 

Have a great Sunday! 



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s